Lisa Hall

EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION: LM Satellite Grievance Chairperson
COMPANY: LM MST-Moorestown

T421, Mission Planning and Operations Analysis

LM MS2 Satellite Grievance Chairperson: 2011-
LM MS2 Grievance Committee: 2008-2011
LM Negotiating Committee, 2010;

Council Representative for 5 years


As one of your LM Grievance Chairpersons, I interact with the Company on behalf of our engineers; listen and respond to the issues raised by our membership; and am committed to assisting and ensuring all engineers have a forum for working through work related issues and concerns. 

Serving you as the LM MST Satellite Grievance Chairperson provides me the opportunity to work with LM MST management and the ASPEP Executive Board to ensure adherence to our Collective Bargaining Agreement. 

This year, myself and members of the ASPEP Board have closely monitored LM benefit changes and ensured that
LM retained ASPEP Engineer benefits, such as PI/PB that are specified in the ASPEP CBA. We have also worked
with LM to enhance the health benefit selection for those on international travel, starting in 2018. 
This upcoming year is very important, as the Executive Board and Negotiating Committee negotiate a new contract.  I look forward to working with you and all ASPEP engineers to listen to your views and what is important to our
membership; and use this information to gain contract improvements, and retain the many provisions in our contract that set ASPEP engineers apart from non-represented employees.

I look forward to serving the membership by providing professional representation and assisting my coworkers and esteemed colleagues to resolve career, performance, contractual, and other workplace issues and to ensure all members are treated fairly and professionally.

I have appreciated being your Satellite Grievance Chairperson and supporting the ASPEP professional community the past 5 years.  Thank you for your continued support of ASPEP and your vote of confidence in me to serve you as your ASPEP Satellite Grievance Chairperson and Executive Board member.  I look forward to serving you in 2018.